thumbnail

DNA - BTS

Written By Fighthits on Monday, September 18, 2017 | 6:52 AM

thumbnail

Find You - Nick Jonas

Written By Fighthits on Friday, September 15, 2017 | 8:44 AM

thumbnail

Too Much to Ask - Niall Horan

thumbnail

Love So Soft - Kelly Clarkson

Written By Fighthits on Thursday, September 7, 2017 | 5:55 PM

thumbnail

Dusk Till Dawn (feat. Sia) - ZAYN

thumbnail

You’re the Best Thing About Me - U2

Written By Fighthits on Wednesday, September 6, 2017 | 3:55 PM

thumbnail

Out Loud - Gabbie Hanna

thumbnail

...Ready For It? - Taylor Swift

Written By Fighthits on Sunday, September 3, 2017 | 8:06 AM

thumbnail

What Lovers Do (feat. SZA) - Maroon 5

Written By Fighthits on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 | 10:05 AM

thumbnail

These Girls - Why Don't We

thumbnail

Thunder - Imagine Dragons

Written By Fighthits on Saturday, August 26, 2017 | 7:20 PM

thumbnail

Eyes Closed - In Real Life

Written By Fighthits on Friday, August 25, 2017 | 11:45 AM

thumbnail

Look What You Made Me Do - Taylor Swift

thumbnail

Tell Me You Love Me - Demi Lovato

Written By Fighthits on Thursday, August 24, 2017 | 11:10 AM

thumbnail

Light It Up - Luke Bryan

Written By Fighthits on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 | 10:42 AM