thumbnail

Walk On Water - Thirty Seconds to Mars

Written By Fighthits on Tuesday, August 22, 2017 | 11:27 AM

thumbnail

I've Done Love - Jana Kramer

Written By Fighthits on Friday, August 18, 2017 | 7:52 PM

thumbnail

Younger Now - Miley Cyrus

thumbnail

Friends - Justin Bieber & BloodPop®

Written By Fighthits on Thursday, August 17, 2017 | 11:31 AM

thumbnail

Sixteen - Thomas Rhett

Written By Fighthits on Friday, August 11, 2017 | 10:52 AM

thumbnail

What About Us - P!nk

Written By Fighthits on Thursday, August 10, 2017 | 10:52 AM

thumbnail

Wichita Lineman - Glen Campbell

Written By Fighthits on Wednesday, August 9, 2017 | 7:17 AM

thumbnail

Rhinestone Cowboy - Glen Campbell

thumbnail

What Ifs (feat. Lauren Alaina) - Kane Brown

Written By Fighthits on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 | 1:01 PM

thumbnail

Feel It Still - Portugal. The Man

Written By Fighthits on Monday, July 31, 2017 | 1:13 AM

thumbnail

Unforgettable - Thomas Rhett

Written By Fighthits on Friday, July 28, 2017 | 10:18 AM

thumbnail

Learn To Let Go - Kesha

thumbnail

Praying - Kesha

Written By Fighthits on Wednesday, July 26, 2017 | 5:20 PM

thumbnail

Crawling - LINKIN PARK

Written By Fighthits on Friday, July 21, 2017 | 6:24 AM