thumbnail

There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back - Shawn Mendes

Written By Fighthits on Thursday, April 20, 2017 | 4:28 AM

thumbnail

Lust for Life (feat. The Weeknd) - Lana Del Rey

Written By Fighthits on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 | 5:48 PM

thumbnail

Despacito (feat. Justin Bieber) [Remix] - Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee

Written By Fighthits on Monday, April 17, 2017 | 1:14 PM

thumbnail

The Cure - Lady Gaga

Written By Fighthits on Sunday, April 16, 2017 | 3:44 AM

thumbnail

Sign of the Times - Harry Styles

thumbnail

Broken Halos - Chris Stapleton

Written By Fighthits on Friday, April 14, 2017 | 5:12 PM

thumbnail

Cake - Flo Rida & 99 Percent

thumbnail

Sign of the Times - Harry Styles

Written By Fighthits on Friday, April 7, 2017 | 4:06 AM

thumbnail

Now Or Never - Halsey

Written By Fighthits on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 | 5:55 PM

thumbnail

Craving You (feat. Maren Morris) - Thomas Rhett

Written By Fighthits on Friday, March 31, 2017 | 5:58 AM

thumbnail

Speak to a Girl - Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

Written By Fighthits on Friday, March 24, 2017 | 8:01 AM

thumbnail

Issues - Julia Michaels

Written By Fighthits on Thursday, March 9, 2017 | 7:49 PM

thumbnail

Perfect - Ed Sheeran

Written By Fighthits on Friday, March 3, 2017 | 2:47 PM

thumbnail

Green Light - Lorde

Written By Fighthits on Thursday, March 2, 2017 | 3:52 PM

thumbnail

CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! - Justin Timberlake

Written By Fighthits on Sunday, February 26, 2017 | 7:31 PM